Tuesday, February 23

2pm AEDT, 4pm NZDT, 11am SGT, 12pm JST, 8.30am IST

Learn from Experts: How you can create a Great Digital Workspace Experience for Employees

Organizations today are seeking to deliver freedom for employees to securely work where they want, when they want, and from the best device for the job. In order to do so, you need to augment digital workspace services that bring together the applications and data your people need, with a managed digital experience – giving you faster resolution of issues and peace of mind, allowing IT staff to really focus on adding value to the organization, and giving your employees the experience they deserve.

In this webinar, Jason Poyner, CEO of Deptive, one of New Zealand’s premier digital workspace companies, will join Sean Martin, Senior Technical Consultant at eG Innovations to discuss how to create virtual digital workspaces your employees will love. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to reduce service desk tickets by 50%
  • How to greatly improve the user experience
  • How to prevent incident “hot-potato” and reduce MTTR – the time to identify and resolve incidents
  • Why monitoring goes wrong. Few tips on what to do, and what not to do!
  • How Deptive are using eG Enterprise monitoring and Microsoft Power BI visualization technologies to deliver a value-added service offering to ensure digital workspace success

Register For Webinar Now

By filling out your personal details and signing up, you agree to eG's privacy policy and to allow event hosts
(eG innovations) to follow up with you.

Webinar Speakers:

jason-poyner

Jason Poyner

CEO of Deptive

sean-martin

Sean Martin

Senior Technical Consultant

About eG Innovations

eG Innovations is dedicated to helping businesses across the globe transform IT service delivery into a competitive advantage and a center for productivity, growth and profit. Many of the world’s largest businesses use eG Enterprise to enhance IT service performance, increase operational efficiency, ensure IT effectiveness and deliver on the ROI promise of transformational IT investments across physical, virtual and cloud environments.

Copyright © 2020 eG Innovations. All rights reserved.