Assuring Performance in Hybrid Cloud Ecosystems :
QOS and User Experience in the Digital Age

[ Live Webinar ]

LP-Header-BG_Arrow-1.png

Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
Time: 12 PM EST | 9 AM PST | 5 PM GMT | 6 PM CET

In the digital age, quality of service (QOS) and user experience are the keys to competitive advantage. With the rapid adoption of hybrid clouds, assuring the performance of applications running in hybrid cloud ecosystems has become business-critical.

The reality is that the explosion of new cloud-based IT services may not simplify performance management. In fact, since clouds are operating models the heterogeneous nature of hybrid and multi-cloud deployments makes performance management even more challenging.

This 30-minute webinar will provide a quick overview of the key steps to take to assure the performance of digital business services as applications are migrated to various cloud services and show some examples of how you can retain end-to-end visibility along the way.

Join John Worthington, Director of Product Marketing and Bala Vaidhinathan, Chief Technology Officer of eG Innovations where they’ll demonstrate and discuss.

  • How unified, consistent views of performance can enable effective service delivery
  • How to baseline services before, during and after cloud migrations
  • How to get started on your hybrid cloud journey

Presenters:

Bala Vaidhinathan
Bala Vaidhinathan
Chief Technology Officer
eG Innovations
John Worthington
John Worthington
Director of Product Marketing
eG Innovations

Register Now